Way Left of the Dial Monday June 10, 2019 3-6PM

A Special 2nd Anniversary Way Left of the Dial

  • 2:53pm 2112 Takeover by Rush on 2112 (Mercury)
  • 3:00pm Left of the Dial by The Replacements on Tim (Sire)
  • 3:01pm Hold On by Bob Mould on Patch The Sky (Merge)
  • 3:07pm The Ballad of El Goodo by Big Star on #1 Record/Radio City (Stax)
  • 3:07pm I'M Free by The Who on Tommy (MCA)
  • 3:15pm Just What I Needed by Gotohells on Before You Were Punk 2 (Vagrant)
  • 3:17pm Ocean In The Way by Dinosaur Jr on The Farm (Jagjaguwar)
  • 3:21pm Paths And Planes And Future Gains by Armageddon on Armageddon (Esoteric)
  • 3:25pm The Other Show by F*&c$d Up on David Comes to Life (Matador)
  • 3:33pm Worthless Animal by Deafheaven on Ordinary Corrupt Human Love (Anti Records)
  • 3:38pm Bastille Day by Rush on Caress of Steel (Mercury)
  • 3:48pm Hot Rails To Hell by Blue Oyster Cult on Tyranny & Mutation (Columbia)
  • 3:52pm Pyramid Of Tears by Alejandro Escovedo on Gravity (Crescent)
  • 4:01pm If You Have Ghosts by Roky Erikson & The Aliens on The Evil One (Edsel)
  • 4:04pm Art/Empire/Industry by Bill Nelsons Red Noise on Sound On Sound (Enigma)
  • 4:08pm King Of Days by High On Fire on De Vermis Mysteriles (E One)
  • 4:13pm Holy Mountain by Sleep on Sleep's Holy Mountain (Earache Records)
  • 4:18pm Poder Eligir by Downtown Boys on Full Communism (Don Giovanni)
  • 4:31pm Burning Off The Years by Dommengang on EveryBody's Boogie (Thrill Jockey)
  • 4:35pm Returning Of The Fold by The Thermals on Daytrotter Live (Daytrotter)
  • 4:39pm History Lesson Part II by Minutemen on Double Nickels On The Dime (SST Records)
  • 4:41pm I'm Your Super Glue by Tenement on Predatory Headlights (Don Giovanni Records)
  • 4:46pm Love Is A Deserter by The Kills on Live At Electric Lady Studios (Electric Lady Records)
  • 4:49pm She by Ty Segall on Freedom's Goblin (Drag City Records)
  • 4:53pm Back in My Arms Again by The Jam on Fire and Skill Live (Polydor)
  • 5:03pm I Can't Explain by The Who on My Generation (MCA)
  • 5:06pm Mind Is An Island by Sugar on File Under Easy Listening (Merge)
  • 5:08pm Make it Last by Montrose on Montrose (Warner)
  • 5:12pm Neon Knights by Black Sabbath on Heaven And Hell (Warner Bros.)
  • 5:17pm Communication Breakdown by Led Zeppelin on Led Zeppelin (Atlantic)
  • 5:21pm Regular John by Queens of the Stone Age on Queens of the Stone Age (Rekords Records)
  • 5:23pm Lightning Blue Eyes by The Secret Machines on Ten Silver Drops (Reprise)
  • 5:34pm Kid Gloves by Rush on Grace Under Pressure (Anthem)
  • 5:39pm Revelations by Superchunk on Foolish (Merge)
  • 5:44pm The Warp Riders by The Sword on Warp Riders (Komondo)
  • 5:48pm You See Red by Wishbone Ash on No Smoke Without Fire (MCA)
You must be signed in to post comments.