Route 66 - June 27, 2019

  • 10:01pm Sleepytime in the Western World by Blitzen Trapper on Furr (Sub Pop), 2008
  • 10:05pm For Real by Tom Petty on The Best of Everything (UMG), 2018
  • 10:08pm Girl From The North Country by Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash on Nashville Skyline (Columbia), 1969
  • 10:15pm Epic by Faith No More on The Real Thing (Warner), 1989
  • 10:20pm 32 Flavors by Ani DiFranco on Not A Pretty Girl (Righteous Babe), 1995
  • 10:26pm Might Be Right by White Reaper on Might Be Right (Elektra), 2019
  • 10:33pm Manic Monday by Prince on Originals (Warner Bros), 2019
  • 10:36pm Clint Eastwood by Freedom Fry on Rio Grande - Single (Freedom Fry), 2019
  • 10:40pm She's Not There by Delta Spirit on She's Not There (Delta Spirit), 2011
  • 10:44pm Sugar Man by Rodriguez on Cold Fact (Sussex Records), 1970
  • 10:48pm Sweet Sweet Midnight by Stef Chura and Will Toledo on Midnight (Saddle Creek), 2019
  • 10:56pm Chevrolet Van by The Nude Party on The Nude Party (New West Records), 2018
You must be signed in to post comments.