Monday, Jun 24, 2019 at 8:00pm

  • 8:01pm The Future of History by Tropical F**k Storm on A Laughing Death in Meatspace (Joyful Noise Recordings), 2018
  • 8:06pm The Bird Song by King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard on Fishing For Fishies (Flightless), 2019
  • 8:10pm Finally Alone by Mac Demarco on Here Comes The Cowboy (Mac's Record Label), 2019
  • 8:12pm Strange by Big Thief on U.F.O.F. (4AD), 2019
  • 8:16pm It’s Your Bones by Bibio on Ribbons (Warp), 2019
  • 8:21pm Leave It by Marble Arch on Children of the Slump (Géographie), 2019
  • 8:25pm Daylight Matters by Cate Le Bon on Reward (Mexican Summer), 2019
  • 8:32pm Tornado by DirtBike on Season 2 (self released), 2019
  • 8:33pm In And Out Of Love by DirtBike on Season 2 (Self-Released), 2019
  • 8:35pm Part III by Crumb on Jinx (Self Released), 2019
  • 8:39pm Nat Geo by Borger on Camp (Self-Released), 2019
  • 8:44pm Ecstatic Baby by Yeasayer on Erotic Reruns (Yeasayer Records), 2019
  • 8:46pm Echo by Hot Chip on A Bath Full of Ecstasy (Domino), 2019
  • 8:51pm Gold Past Life by Fruit Bats on Gold Past Life (Merge), 2019
  • 8:55pm Angels of Sweat by Tamaryn on Dreaming The Dark (Dero Arcade), 2019
  • 9:00pm Walkaway by Imperial Teen on Now We Are Timeless (Merge), 2019
You must be signed in to post comments.