2K Mix, July 19, 2019 – Albums from 2005

Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5PM EST. This week we feature songs from albums that debuted in 2005, the year YouTube was launched. Artist include Clutch, Amici Forever, Ra, CeCe Winans, My Morning Jacket , Brooks & Dunn, Coldplay, & System of a Down. This week's double play is Scottish indie rock band, Franz Ferdinand. Join us Friday at 5PM on WRUU 107.5FM, WRUU.org, and on TuneIn. Follow us on Facebook @WRUU2KMix and Twitter @WRUU2KMix

  • 4:54pm Gravel Road by Clutch on Robot Hive / Exodus (Weathermaker Music)
  • 5:01pm The Prayer by Amici Forever on Defined (RCA Victor)
  • 5:07pm Taken by Ra on Duality (Universal Records)
  • 5:11pm You Are Loved by CeCe Winans on Purified (Puresprings Gospel/INO/Epic)
  • 5:18pm Dondante by My Morning Jacket on Z (ATO Records)
  • 5:23pm One More Roll of the Dice by Brooks & Dunn on Hillbilly Deluxe (Arista Nashville)
  • 5:30pm Low by Coldplay on X&Y (Parlophone Records Limited)
  • 5:38pm Old School Hollywood by System of a Down on Mezmerize (American/Columbia)
  • 5:43pm I'm Your Villain by Franz Ferdinand on You Could Have It So Much Better (Domino)
  • 5:48pm Take Me Out by Franz Ferdinand on You Could Have It So Much Better (Domino)
  • 5:52pm Relax Yourself by Othello on Elevator Music (Syntax Records)
You must be signed in to post comments.