NoNo Wave / 08 07 19

  • 2:00pm Uncontrollable Urge by Melt-Banana on Return of 13 Hedgehogs (MxBx Singles 2000-2009) (A-Zap Records)
  • 2:03pm Bocops by Lucrate Milk on I Love You F**k Off (Atypeek Music)
  • 2:04pm Destroy What Destroys You by Hellier Ulysses on Ulysses Hellier (Drop Medium)
  • 2:05pm Histoire a Suivre by The Honeymoon Killers on Les Tueurs De La Lune De Miel (Crammed Discs)
  • 2:09pm Tuesday Tastes Good by Algebra Suicide on The Secret Like Crazy (RRRecords)
  • 2:12pm Marin by Inflatable Boy Clams on Inflatable Boy Clams (Subterranean Records)
  • 2:14pm Closet Love by Annie Anxiety on Soul Possession (Corpus Christi)
  • 2:20pm I Like You! by Arthur Russell on Calling Out Of Context (Rough Trade)
  • 2:25pm Contort Yourself by james chance on Irresistable Impulse (Tiger Style)
  • 2:31pm Sank Into The Chair by Liquid Liquid on Slip In And Out Of Phenomenon (Domino)
  • 2:33pm Hungry, So Angry by Medium Medium on Hungry, So Angry (Cherry Red)
  • 2:37pm She Is Beyond Good And Evil by The Pop Group on Y (Radar Records)
  • 2:41pm You Make Me Nervous by Irmin Schmidt on Electro Violet (Spoon Records)
  • 2:44pm Aqua by Eurythmics on Touch (RCA)
  • 2:49pm Bouncy Bouncy by Essendon Airport on Palimpsest (Innocent)
  • 2:51pm V.V.V. by Brion Gysin, Lizzy Mercier Descloux, Caroline Loeb on Self-Portrait Jumping (Made to Measure)
  • 2:54pm Witches Multiplication Table by Holger Czukay on On The Way To The Peak Of Normal (Welt-Rekord)
You must be signed in to post comments.