NoNo Wave / 09 18 19

  • 2:00pm Spring by Saint Etienne on Foxbase Alpha (Warner Bros. Records)
  • 2:04pm The Escape Artist by Ludus on Nue Au Soleil (Interior Music)
  • 2:10pm Art Dimension by Soma Holiday on Shake Your Molecules (Minimal Wave)
  • 2:14pm It's Obvious by Au Pairs on Playing With A Different Sex (Sanctuary BMG)
  • 2:20pm No One's There by Anika on Anika (Invada Records)
  • 2:24pm Réveillons-nous by Veronique Vincet, Aksak Maboul, The Honeymoon Killers on Ex-Futur Album (Crammed Discs)
  • 2:31pm Between A Man And A Woman by Kate Bush on The Sensual World (EMI)
  • 2:35pm Comme Ça by Domenique Dumont on Comme Ça (Antinote)
  • 2:38pm Laying On The Sofa (Mark Kamins Remix) by Isabelle Antena on Hoping For Love Genre: Electronic (Les Disques Du Crépuscule)
  • 2:45pm Simply Beautiful by Lizzy Mercier Desclous on From Heaven With Love (ZE Records)
  • 2:50pm Persian Love by Holger Czukay on Movie (Gronland Records)
  • 2:56pm Téléphone-moi by Bibi Flash on Histoire D'1 Soir (Clever)
You must be signed in to post comments.