November 6, 2019

  • 3:09am All That Democracy Jazz by The Jason Raso Quartet on Slingshot
  • 3:17am Eleven Four by The Dave Brubeck Quartet on Original Album Classics
  • 3:20am Mister Magic by Grover Washington Jr. on Ultimate Collection
  • 3:29am Mack the Knife by Denis Solee on Sax And Swing
  • 3:32am Out of Nowhere by Benny Carter All-Star Sax Ensemble on Over The Rainbow
  • 3:38am Bittersweet by John Coltrane on The Last Giant: The John Coltrane Anthology [Disc 1]
  • 3:42am Society Red by Dexter Gordon on The Best Of Dexter Gordon: The Blue Note Years
  • 3:54am Alfie's Theme by Sonny Rollins on Impulse Jazz: A 30-Year Celebration [Disc 1]
You must be signed in to post comments.