Here it is Tomorrow: Nov. 14 2019

  • 6:53pm Up and Up by Peel Dream Magazine on Up and Up EP (Tough Love Records), 2019
  • 6:59pm Junior by Corridor on Junior (Bonsound Records), 2019
  • 7:05pm Rocketship by Under Streetlights Shadows on Thanks to You (Darla Records), 2019
  • 7:07pm Vagos Punk by Juana Molina on Forfun (Crammed Disc), 2019
  • 7:11pm Sincerely Yours by Omni on Networker (Sub Pop), 2019
  • 7:13pm Lonesome City by The Black Canyon Gang on Wayfaring Strangers: Cosmic American Music (Numero Group), 2016
  • 7:21pm Lonely City by Hollins Ferry on Hollins Ferry (Port City Records), 1977
  • 7:23pm Small Town Talk by Bobby Charles on Bobby Charles (Rhino Handmade), 2008
  • 7:28pm Ten or 11 Towns Ago by Lee Hazlewood on 13 (Smells Like Records), 1999
  • 7:31pm Scarecrow by Wand on Laughing Matter (Drag City), 2019
  • 7:38pm A Loop So Nice... by Battles on Juice B Crypts (Warp), 2019
  • 7:43pm Loop by Dungen + Woods on Myths 003 (Mexican Summer), 2018
  • 7:43pm Loop by Dungen + Woods on Myths 003 (Mexican Summer), 2018
  • 7:45pm Var Har Du Varit by Dungen on Self Discovery For Social Survival - The Original Soundtrack (Mexican Summer), 2019
  • 7:50pm Thunder on the Fields by Demon Head on Thunder on the Fields (The Sign Records), 2017
You must be signed in to post comments.