November 21, 2019

  • 7:00pm Let's Do It Wrong by Yo La Tengo on There's a Riot Going On
  • 7:04pm Get 'em Up by The Derevolutions on It's a Derevolution, Baby
  • 7:07pm Late Night People by The Mauskovic Dance Band on The Mauskovic Dance Band (Soundway Records)
  • 7:11pm Ghost Days by Sonny & the Sunsets on Hairdressers from Heaven
  • 7:14pm Silk Scream by supercandy on Some Candy
  • 7:17pm Glad I Tried by Matt & Kim on Almost Everyday
  • 7:21pm El Sonido by Adolescentes Sin Edad on Happy - Depre
  • 7:24pm Odds Of Forever by The Greeting Committee on This Is It
  • 7:27pm Unwind by J Fernandez on Occasional Din
  • 7:30pm Ellipsis by Drab Majesty on Modern Mirror
  • 7:36pm Audio Architecture by Cornelius on Ripple Waves
  • 7:40pm Eighty by Cryogeyser on Glitch
  • 7:43pm Play Me for a Fool by Solo Sun on Gold Ace
  • 7:46pm Inhale/Exhale by The Cherry Wave on Shimaru
  • 7:51pm Transmogrified by Deeper on Deeper
  • 7:54pm VENUSIAN 1 by King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard on Infest the Rats' Nest
  • 7:58pm Peace Out by Jay Som on Anak Ko
You must be signed in to post comments.