Here it is Tomorrow: May 14, 2020

  • 6:55pm There's No Satisfaction by Manfred Hübler and Siegfried Schwab on Vampyros Lesbos: Sexadelic Dance Party (Crippled Dick Hot Wax!), 1995
  • 7:00pm 2020-5-17 by Here it is Tomorrow on WRUU
  • 7:01pm Suicide is Painless by Jimmy Smith on Off the Top (Elektra Artists ), 1983
  • 7:03pm AEIOU Sometimes Y (Instrumental) by Ebn-Ozn on AEIOU Sometimes Y /AEIOU Sometimes Y (Instrumental) (Elektra), 1983
  • 7:14pm 13 by Big Star on #1 Record (Argent Records), 1972
  • 7:16pm Yonder Stands the Sinner by Neil Young on Time Fades Away (Reprise), 1973
  • 7:19pm Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards by Billy Bragg on Workers Playtime (Elektra), 1988
  • 7:24pm If It Feels Good Do It by Sloan on Pretty Together (Murderecords), 2001
  • 7:29pm Martin by Car Seat Headrest on Making A Door Less Open (Matador), 2020
  • 7:33pm Falling Thunder by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Sideways to New Italy (Sup Pop), 2020
  • 7:36pm Uncle Dee is Drunk by P. Promdan on Thai Pop Spectacular (1960s - 1980s) (Sublime Frequency ), 2015
  • 7:42pm There But for the Grace of God Go I by The Gories on Out of Here (Crypt Records), 1992
  • 7:43pm Crush by Tall Dwarfs on Hello Cruel World (Homestead Records), 1988
  • 7:48pm Thin Line by Graveyard on Graveyard (Tee Pee Records), 2008
You must be signed in to post comments.