June 6, 2020

  • 8:00am Many Young Men of Twenty by Wolfe Tones on 25th Anniversary Disc 2 (Shanachie Records)
  • 8:02am The Munster Suite: My Darling Asleep/The Munster Buttermilk/The Frieze Britches by Bruce Timmins/The Cottars/Ciaran MacGillivray/Claire Pettit/Fiona MacGillivray on Feast
  • 8:06am Chinese Polka/William Durrette's Clog/The Boys Of The Lough by Moving Cloud on Green Linnet Twentieth Anniversary Collection (Green Linnet)
  • 8:10am Overlanders by Clancy Brothers on Welcome to Our House
  • 8:12am As I Roved Out by Bobby Clancy on The Quiet Land (Rego Irish Music)
  • 8:14am The Misty Dawn/Top of Cork Road by Leaping Lulu on The Moving Cloud
  • 8:18am Oh Mo Dhùthaich by Capercaillie on Green Linnet Twentieth Anniversary Collection (Green Linnet)
  • 8:21am 04 Hornpipes by on Single
  • 8:27am Liberty by The Makem And Spain Brothers on Live (Red Biddy)
  • 8:31am The Bergen by Liam Clancy on The Wild and Wasteful Ocean (Helvic)
  • 8:35am Take Us Home by Alan Doyle on So Let's Go
  • 8:38am St. Patrick's Night/The Ashplant by Girsa on Girsa: Traditional Irish Music
  • 8:42am Bobby's Britches by Robbie O'Connell on Recollections Vol 1
  • 8:45am 02 I Need Love by on Single
  • 8:51am 12 After The Ball by on Single
  • 8:59am The Maid Gaed Tae The Mill by Ewan MacColl on Black & White: The Definitive Ewan MacColl Collection (Cooking Vinyl)
You must be signed in to post comments.