Eccentric Focus 8/1/17

Digital song off playlist + outtakes via Google Play Music:

  • 10:03pm Let it Happen by Tame Impala on Currents
  • 10:10pm Lindsay Brohan by Javelin on EP 1
  • 10:15pm Finally Moving by Pretty Lights on Taking your precious time
  • 10:20pm Not Above Love by Alunageorge on I Remember
  • 10:23pm Messy Love by Mura Masa on Mura Masa
  • 10:29pm Drop The Game by Flume on Lockjaw
  • 10:33pm Toy by Les Sins on Michael
  • 10:36pm Reminder by Moderat on III
  • 10:40pm Love Cry by Four Tet on There is Love in You
  • 10:49pm Something About You (ODESZA REMIX) by Hayden James on Something About YOu
  • 10:55pm Sunset Lover by Petit Biscuit on Petiti Biscuit
  • 10:59pm Das Wort by DJ Koze on Amygdala
  • 11:05pm Arps of Revolucion by Bassnectar on Reflective
  • 11:10pm Bosky by Nathan Fake on Bosky
  • 11:14pm Surface by Bonobo on Migration (Ninja Tune)
  • 11:18pm May I Walk With You? by Star Slinger
  • 11:20pm Memories by Hard Mix on Defaults
  • 11:25pm Summer Days by Rhye on Please
  • 11:27pm Kill for Love by Chromatics on Kill for Love
  • 11:31pm Muscle'n Flo by Menomena on Friend and Foe
  • 11:35pm Need you Now by Hot Chip on Why Make Sense?
  • 11:40pm F for You (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs remix) by Disclosure
  • 11:46pm Get The Money by PANTyRAID on Beba
  • 11:51pm Revolution 909 by Daft Punk on Homework
  • 11:57pm Tin by Daphni on Tin
You must be signed in to post comments.