June 27, 2020

  • 8:00am You're Not Irish by Robbie O'Connell on The Love Of The Land (Green Linnet)
  • 8:02am Immigrant Eyes by Girsa on Girsa: Traditional Irish Music
  • 8:06am Master McGrath by Northeast Winds on On Tour (Folk Era Records)
  • 8:09am The Boys of Mullaghbawn by Tommy Makem on Rolling Home (Shanachie Records)
  • 8:14am Dobbin's Flowery Vale by Altan on The First Ten Years: 1986-1995 (Green Linnet)
  • 8:18am 06 Summerfly by on Single
  • 8:21am The Weight of the World by Syr on The Winter King
  • 8:25am Miss Thomsons & The Derry Reel by Sharon Shannon on Sharon Shannon (Iris Light Records (UK))
  • 8:28am Lord Franklin by Liam Clancy on The Wild and Wasteful Ocean (Helvic)
  • 8:33am 08 Jigs- Ballyloughlin-Knocknagow by on Single
  • 8:37am DNA Bourrees by Eileen Ivers on Wild Blue (Green Linnet)
  • 8:40am Maud Miller/The Sailor's Return/Paddy Murphy's Wife by James Keane on Green Linnet Records 20th Anniversary Collection (Green Linnet)
  • 8:43am Peggy Gordon by The O'Reillys on From The Green
  • 8:46am Dirty Old Town by Luke Kelly; The Dubliners on A Parcel of Rogues Disc 1 (Dolphin Records)
  • 8:49am Si Bheag, Si Mhor by Schooner Fare on The First Ten Years (Outer Green)
  • 8:54am 13 Guadalupe by on Single
  • 8:57am 07 Speic Seoigheach by on Single
You must be signed in to post comments.