July 8, 2022

  • 10:00pm Super Freak by Rick James on Pure Funk (Polygram)
  • 10:03pm After The Love Has Gone by Earth, Wind & Fire on Earth, Wind & Fire: Greatest Hits
  • 10:08pm Lean on Me by Bill Withers on Greatest Hits (Columbia)
  • 10:12pm Solid by Ashford & Simpson on 101 Soul Anthems
  • 10:15pm Mustang Sally by Andrew Strong on The Commitments (MCA)
  • 10:19pm Hot Pants by James Brown on 40th Anniversary Collection [Disc 2]
  • 10:22pm I Just Called to Say I Love You by Stevie Wonder on The Definitive Collection (Universal Distribution)
  • 10:26pm Jam On It by Newcleus on Hip Hop Greats: Classic Raps
  • 10:36pm My Girl by The Temptations on The Ultimate Collection (Island)
  • 10:39pm Ooo Baby Baby by Smokey Robinson & the Miracles on The Ultimate Collection [1998] (Island)
  • 10:42pm Show Some Emotion by Joan Armatrading on Greatest Hits (A&M)
  • 10:45pm Theme from Shaft by Isaac Hayes on Pure Funk (PolyGram)
  • 10:50pm Hey Pocky A-Way by The Meters on The Very Best of the Meters [Rhino] (Rhino)
  • 10:54pm Too Legit to Quit by MC Hammer; Saja on Greatest Hits (Capitol)
  • 10:59pm Magnus by Väsen on Mindset
You must be signed in to post comments.