KORREKT New Year's Eve Party

  • 1:48pm Special One by Ultra Vivid Scene on She Screamed (4AD)
  • 2:01pm To The Sky by The Cure on Recently Edited Join The Dots (B-Sides & Rarities 1978>2001 The Fiction Years) ‎(4xCD, Comp, Dig) (Rhino Records )
  • 2:06pm Crystal Wrists by Peter Murphy on Deep (Beggars Banquet, RCA)
  • 2:13pm River Euphrates by The Pixies on Gigantic / River Euphrates ‎(CD, Single, RE) (4AD)
  • 2:17pm Groove is in the Heart by Deee-Lite on Groove Is In The Heart / What Is Love? ‎(12 ( Elektra)
  • 2:21pm Let Me Go by Heaven 17 on Let Me Go! ‎(12 (Arista, Virgin)
  • 2:25pm Sweetest Thing by Gene Loves Jezebel on Sweetest Thing ‎(7 (Beggars Banquet)
  • 2:32pm Safe by House of Love on The Complete John Peel Sessions (Mercury)
  • 2:37pm Revolution by The Cult on Love (Sire)
  • 2:42pm Big Man Restless by Kissing The Pink on Naked (Cherry Red)
  • 2:48pm A Forest by Clan of Xymox on Kindred Spirits ( Metropolis)
  • 2:57pm Warm Leatherette by The Normal on Single (Sire)
  • 3:10pm Sin by Nine Inch Nails on Pretty Hate Machine (TVT Records)
  • 3:10pm Nemesis by Shriekback on The Best Of Shriekback Volume Two: Evolution ‎(CD, Comp) (Kaz Records)
  • 3:21pm Stigmata by Ministry on The Land of Rape and Honey (Sire)
  • 3:28pm I Go Crazy by Flesh for Lulu on I Go Crazy ‎(7 ( Capitol Records, Inc.)
  • 3:33pm Fall by The Jesus and Mary Chain on Darklands (Warner Bros. Records, Blanco Y Negro)
  • 3:33pm Suicide Commando by No More on 7 Years - A Compilation 1979 - 1986 (Roof Records)
  • 3:38pm One Mans Burden by Nitzer Ebb on Showtime (Geffen Records, Mute)
  • 3:47pm The Light by Love and Rockets on Earth, Sun, Moon (Big Time)
  • 3:55pm Looking Glass Girl- Remastered by The Glove on Blue Sunshine (Deluxe) (Rough Trade)
  • 4:01pm Halo by Depeche Mode on Violator (Mute)
  • 4:05pm Cemetry Gates by The Smiths on The Queen Is Dead (Rough Trade)
  • 4:09pm Gone Daddy Gone by Violent Femmes on Gone Daddy Gone ‎(7 (Slash)
  • 4:15pm Go! (Club Mix) by Tones on Tail on Tones on Tail (Beggars Banquet)
  • 4:20pm Phoenix by The Cult on Love (Sire)
  • 4:22pm Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division on Substance (Qwest Records)
  • 4:30pm Duel by Propaganda on Duel ‎(7 (Island Records)
  • 4:33pm Unsatisfied by The Replacements on Let it Be ( Restless Records, Twin/Tone Records)
  • 4:37pm No Tears by Tuxedomoon on Solve Et Coagula (The Best Of Tuxedomoon) (Cramboy)
  • 4:43pm The Only One I Know by The Charlatans on Some Friendly (RCA, Beggars Banquet)
  • 4:49pm Birth Ritual by Soundgarden on Telephantasm (A&M Records)
You must be signed in to post comments.