Here it is Tomorrow: July 26, 2018

  • 6:53pm The Spell of a Vanishing Loveliness (Beach Fossils Rework) by Cornelius on Singles (Warner Music Japan), 2018
  • 7:00pm Mandala by Skinshape on Oracolo (Beatnik Creative), 2015
  • 7:05pm El Prudence by The Electric Peanut Butter Company on Trans​-​Atlantic Psych Classics Vol. 2 (Ubiquity), 2013
  • 7:09pm Dear Prudence by Ramsey Lewis on Mother Nature's Son (Cadet), 1968
  • 7:11pm The Same Blood - NIT Remix by Tony Allen on Black Voices Remixes (Comet Records), 2018
  • 7:22pm Greet The Dawn by The Souljazz Orchestra on Resistance (Strut), 2015
  • 7:25pm Gold Rush (Radio Edit) by Antibalas on Where The Gods Are In Peace (Daptone), 2017
  • 7:30pm Stand Tall by The Olympians on Single (Daptone), 2018
  • 7:34pm Talking Straight by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Hope Downs (Sub Pop), 2018
  • 7:41pm Talking Backwards by Real Estate on Atlas (Domino), 2014
  • 7:43pm Mid Summer Days Dream by Levitation Room on Warmth Of The Sun (Greenway Records), 2018
  • 7:46pm Missing Summer by Greater California on Somber Wurlitzer (Earthling), 2004
  • 7:50pm Summer Breeze by Jackie Mittoo on The Keyboard King At Studio One (Universal Sound), 2000
You must be signed in to post comments.