The Ryze 11-14-18

  • 7:58am Higher Ground by Weekend Players on Pursuit of Happiness (Multiply Records)
  • 8:06am Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (feat. Ledisi) by Robert Glasper Experiment on Chapters (Verve Records)
  • 8:13am Give It Back by Gaelle on Gaelle (Naked Music)
  • 8:19am South Of The River by Tom Misch on Geography (Kobalt Label Services)
  • 8:23am Worth It by Judi Jackson on Blame It On My Youth (Judi Jackson)
  • 8:27am Jasmine by Kwaye on Jasmine Single (Mind of a Genius/Warner Bros.)
  • 8:34am Mother May I Sleep With Danger? by Joy Crookes on Influence (Speakerbox Records)
  • 8:37am Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Edition) by Teedra Moses on Complex Simplicity (The Orchard)
  • 8:42am Never Stop ft N'Dea Davenport by The Brand New Heavies on The Brand New Heavies (Delicious Vinyl)
  • 8:49am Drops feat Tom Bailey by FKJ on Drops Single (Roche Musique)
  • 8:52am Have Mercy by Eryn Allen Kane on Aviary: Act 1 (1552 Music)
  • 8:57am Love Notes by Damien Escobar on Boundless (Phoenix Lane Entertainment)
You must be signed in to post comments.