Here it is Tomorrow: Dec. 6, 2018

  • 7:01pm You're Getting Better by Kid Nordine on You're Getting Better: The Word Jazz Dot Masters (Hip-O Select), 2005
  • 7:02pm Ruban's Birthday by Kody Nielson on Birthday Suite (Flying Nun Records), 2018
  • 7:03pm Levania by Jacco Gardner on Somnium (Polyvinyl), 2018
  • 7:04pm Don't You Know by Jan Hammer Group on Melodies (Nemporer Records), 1977
  • 7:06pm Qi Velocity by Peel Dream Magazine on Modern Meta Physic (Slumberland Records), 2018
  • 7:12pm Jonathan by Trust Fund on Bringing the Backline (Hidden Bay), 2018
  • 7:15pm Six Wave Hold-Down by Hot Snakes on Jericho Sirens (Sub Pop), 2018
  • 7:17pm Exclusive Grave by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Hope Downs (Sub Pop), 2018
  • 7:21pm A Few Times Too Many by The Goon Sax on We're Not Talking (Wichita), 2018
  • 7:21pm Loose Teeth by La Luz on Floating Features (Hardly Art), 2018
  • 7:27pm Lady and Man by Khruangbin on Con Todo El Mundo (Night Time Stories Ltd.), 2018
  • 7:34pm Barato Total by Gal Costa on A Arte De Gal Costa (Fontana), 1975
  • 7:41pm L'Enfant Samba by Cortex on Troupeau Bleu (Disques Espérance), 1975
  • 7:43pm Come Be Me by Helado Negro on Island Universe Story Four (RVNG INTL), 2018
  • 7:45pm Lemon Glow by Beach House on 7 (Sub Pop), 2018
You must be signed in to post comments.