September 14, 2021

  • 6:00pm It's Tricky by Run-D.M.C. on Raising Hell
  • 6:03pm Money (That's What I Want) by Barrett Strong on 101 Soul Anthems
  • 6:05pm Big Fun by Kool & The Gang on 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection - The Best Of Kool & The Gang
  • 6:09pm Run-D.M.C. - King Of Rock by on King Of Rock
  • 6:14pm What's My Name by Snoop Doggy Dogg on Millennium Hip-Hop Party
  • 6:18pm I Say A Little Prayer by Aretha Franklin on Aretha's Best
  • 6:22pm Oh Girl by The Chi-Lites on '70s Smash Hits, Vol. 6 (Rhino)
  • 6:25pm Jazz (We've Got) by A Tribe Called Quest on The Anthology (Jive)
  • 6:32pm Bust A Move by Young MC on Millennium Hip-Hop Party
  • 6:36pm 07 - Rock the bells by LL Cool J on Radio
  • 6:40pm Too Busy Thinking About My Baby by Marvin Gaye on The Very Best Of [Disc 1]
  • 6:43pm Another Day by Molly Johnson on Another Day (Marquis Records)
  • 6:46pm That's How Heartaches Are Made by Baby Washington on 101 Soul Anthems
  • 6:49pm Boom! Shake The Room by DJ Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince on Greatest Hits
  • 6:52pm Beat It by Michael Jackson on HIStory: Past, Present And Future, Book I [Disc 1]
  • 6:56pm The Message (with the Furious Five) by Grandmaster Flash on Essential Cuts
You must be signed in to post comments.