Not Fade Away July 19, 2019

  • 1:00pm An American Dream by The Dirt Band on An American Dream (United Artists)
  • 1:05pm Ain't That a Kick In the Head by Dean Martin on Dino: The Essential Dean Martin (Capitol)
  • 1:07pm Saint Dominic's Preview by Van Morrison on Saint Dominic's Preview (Warner)
  • 1:15pm The Rapper by Donnie Iris on 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Donnie Iris (MCA)
  • 1:19pm So Very Hard To Go by Tower Of Power on Tower Of Power (Warner)
  • 1:25pm Don't Sleep In the Subway by Petula Clark on These Are My Songs (Warner)
  • 1:28pm Goodbye by Night Ranger on 7 Wishes (MCA/Camel)
  • 1:34pm Sweet Child Of Mine by Gregorian on Masters Of Chant Chapter VII (Ear Music)
  • 1:39pm Slipping Away by Dave Edmunds on Information (Columbia)
  • 1:45pm A Love Like This by Dan Fogelberg on The Very Best Of Dan Fogelberg (Legacy)
  • 1:51pm I Drove All Night by Cyndi Lauper on A Night To Remember (Epic)
  • 1:58pm Poor Poor Pitiful Me by Warren Zevon on Warren Zevon (Asylum)
You must be signed in to post comments.